Hummingbird.

preorder

Whoops…Saturday kind of came and went with no post. But it’s still Saturday in my mind, so I’m justified. Right?

So glad you agree. Okay. I found this video tonight and would donate my entire lipstick collection to be at this performance. Local Natives released their second album, Hummingbird, this week, and if you haven’t listened to it yet, I encourage demand you to get on that. Columbia is one of my favorites so far. Tell me your favorite!

I’ve been all sorts of antsy to enjoy a good concert lately, and I pray on my forever fuchsia lip stain that I get to do so soon. Here are a few more performances on my mind tonight that I would enjoy oh so much::

  1. Dessa. Girl’s got it goin on. (Ignore the awkward Tap man.)
  2. Her too. 
  3. Doesn’t really get old. 
  4. This kid. Forever this kid.
Leave a Reply

